Steering Committee


Sharon Donovan, PhD, RD
Director, Personalized Nutrition Initiative
Professor, Food Science & Human Nutrition
sdonovan@illinois.edu


Colleen Bushell, MFA
Associate Director & Associate Professor Research
National Center for Supercomputing Applications
cbushell@illinois.edu


Brian Cunningham, PhD
Professor
Electrical & Computer Engineering
bcunning@illinois.edu


Elvira de Mejia, PhD
Professor
Food Science & Human Nutrition
edemejia@illinois.edu
 


John Erdman, PhD
Professor
Food Science & Human Nutrition
jwerdman@illinois.edu
 


Naiman Khan, PhD, RD
Associate Professor
Food Science & Human Nutrition
nakhan2@illinois.edu
 


Halil Kilicoglu, PhD
Associate Professor
Information Sciences
halil@illinois.edu
 
 


Saurabh Sinha, PhD
Professor
Computer Sciences
sinhas@illinois.edu
 
 


Kelly Swanson, PhD
Professor
Animal Sciences
ksswanso@illinois.edu
 
 


Jeff Woods, PhD
Professor
Kinesiology and Community Health
woods1@illinois.edu